Dear Favoritest Boy in the Entire Universe,

We’re bound to stay kewl, yah know šŸ˜›

I’m leeching Internet at the office right now. I hope the IT guy is cringing over what I’m doing so I won’t receive a memo in the next few days. I’ll keep this short since I’ve offered you all my words and I don’t want them repeated and exhausted.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Cheers to the coming birthdays we’ll be spending together!

I LOVE YOU, SO MUCH – WORDS BECOME UNDERSTATEMENTS.

One thought on “Dear Favoritest Boy in the Entire Universe,

Leave a Reply

