Oh Hello, 2017

I realized I haven’t really written anything about 2016 – which is weird because 2016 was a rather interesting year for me.

I noticed all my posts were backlogs – trips from overseas of 2015. That’s how bad I was last year! So this time, I’m going to hit the PUBLISH button in all posts in my draft folder. Forgive me, some are, yes, still from 2015.

But, I must promise, I will keep myself more inspired this year. I might have more stories to tell – just a little not my usual topics I guess.

Leave a Reply

